Why Books over Everything Else? – Mariam Books

GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE! I’m back with another blog post!

I hope your summer was fantastic!  I was busy with Ramadan in June, family things over most of July,  as well as writing during Camp NaNoWriMo, so I haven’t been able to post as much as I wanted to.

This month, though, I’ve gotten back to blogging and making videos and am quite excited to be back to it all this time around.  In this blog post, I wanted to share with you my current video, called “Why Books Over Everything Else?” In the video I discuss my reasons for choosing books over electronic articles, e-books, wiki sites, screen media and summarize my debate over both print and electronic media. Please watch and let me know how you feel about books over other types of media.  =)

.   

 

 

3 thoughts on “Why Books over Everything Else? – Mariam Books

Leave a Reply

