Back from Break! & Thanksgiving

back from break flower introHeyyy all you fantastic readers! I just wanted to put up a quick post and say I’m back from my hiatus. It was a good break! I got a chance to relax, do non-online things like gardening and spend time with my family. I didn’t accomplish what I set out to, but I’m okay with that. We win some, we lose some, and I believe as long as we’re learning, we can push forward and achieve great things. If you haven’t voted for your favorite book blog yet, VOTE HERE, the last day to vote is December 31st. I will be back posting reviews, blog series and Top 5 posts soon. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving for those of you celebrating, if you’re not and you have the day off, I hope you spend every precious minute you have enjoying your family and close friends! If you’re working, don’t stress!! I’m sure your family will be waiting for you when you get back home. =) Have a great day!

 

Leave a Reply

