On Hiatus

on hiatus 122243

I am about to undertake an endeavor that will take a lot of my time, strength and energy. So you will see fewer posts on this blog. I will still be updating, however, less frequently. I hope this does not inconvenience you. Feel free to keep reading past posts and leave me your comments, when I get a chance to read them I will certainly reply. I expect to be back and posting regularly in January (2016).

The Best of the Book Blogosphere awards nominations are still open and will remain open until October 31st and voting will begin on November 15th as scheduled.

I will be working hard to accomplish a very important goal of mine! Thank you kindly for your patience.

Leave a Reply

