This is what happens when you try to blog for 30 days straight…

a to z blogging reflection

The month of April took a turn I wasn’t expecting, so I wasn’t able to post as much as I had liked. However, I think my plan was ambitious, and centered around a topic (Shakespeare: Now and Before) I really love. A topic which I might decide to pick up again later in 2015, or during the next A to Z Blogging Challenge.

I liked the hosts dropping by my blog once a week to leave me a nice comment, and the follow-up email on the Reflection posts — without it, I probably wouldn’t have made this post as I didn’t know it was a part of the challenge! Anywoo, I like the community-feel and continuity of the challenge and am looking forward to visiting other A to Z bloggers’ blogs!

Although I managed a mere 4 posts (5 if you count post on JK Rowling’s tweet), my blogs were better in terms of depth than I could have imagined myself to do. Now that I’ve done it for a month, I can proudly say, I am an A to Z BLOGGING CHALLENGE SURVIVOR!!!!!! Next year, I go bigger =)

Until next year, A to Zers!

survivor-atoz [2015] - 2

3 thoughts on “This is what happens when you try to blog for 30 days straight…

  1. The empty cup of coffee describes it all- that’s how I feel if I blog too long, too. Don’t bash your four posts, either! We all want to be those blogger superstars that can churn out a review every two days, but I say if someone loves what you write, they’ll wait for you to post something no matter how seldom that happens. (Which I have to tell myself, too. Because I’ve posted like, two things in the last month. And that’s without a challenge.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

