What Are Your Reading Goals for the Year? | M&M Mariam | Making Up for Monday 1/5

Today’s making up for Monday topic is what are your reading goals for the year.  Since I already made a post and video on this I’m going to link it here:

Original Post: READING GOALS FOR 2015

Also, since Twitter is my social media of choice I decided to create something I’ve been thinking about for a few months now.  It will be a part of my book nerd problems series starting this week! Find the details HERE

https://twitter.com/bookmushills

//

Those of you who are going back to school today, I will give you what you’ve asking for all Winter Break.

Hogwarts Letter

Have an awesome day! And I will see you Wednesday for another Top 5 Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

