8 Bookish Reasons My Life Sucks, and 1 Why it Doesn’t | NaBloPoMo Day #16

So I came back to YouTube yesterday with my next video, and here it is!

8 Bookish Reasons Why My Life Sucks, and 1 Why it Doesn’t.  It’s all in fun! Can you guess which 8 popular books these come from?? Leave your guesses in the comments below.

Also, I announced on Twitter today I’m working on a new bookish project I will reveal tonight on my blog.   So, yeah…it’s taking a little longer than I expected.  But I will post details as soon as its ready, so look out for that on this blog.

K, watch, enjoy & take care!!

Leave a Reply

