My First Book Review: Feed by M. T. Anderson

feed1 cover t

Finally my first book review!

So I was inspired by ElizzieBooks to do book reviews because that’s how she got started on Booktube.  At first, I couldn’t imagine doing book reviews — I didn’t want to because I thought I’d have to review the book a lot and do a bad job with the review. But I did it.  I learned about video making and was surprisingly able to make this in like 2 takes!

So please view and let me know what you liked, didn’t like, what else you want to know about the book, and if you’ve read it.  Would love to start a discussion on it!

Leave a Reply

