Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon July 2014 – #treesofreveriereadathon

trees of review read a thon

So after I participated in the Booktubeathon 2014, I kinda caught the Read-a-thon bug. Even with Ramadan and moving, and my crazy-busy life, I decided to participate in the Trees of Reverie Read-a-thon July 2014. I want you ALL to join. Read-a-thons are super fun ’cause you get to do them with everyone else!!! So, let’s start reading ya’ll 🙂  I will update with my Questionnaire in a little while.  I’ll copy and paste it down below if you want to blog on your book blog.  I love getting to know other readers and I feel like other readers to do, so feel free to snag it for your own blog or YouTube channel!

LINKIE WINKIES

Questionnaire

  • 01. Where will you be sharing your updates for the July Read-A-Thon?
  • 02. It’s TBR pile time! What are you hoping to read? Why did you select these books to read?
  • 03. What are you looking forward to reading the most? Why?
  • 04. Have you participated in a Treesofreverie Read-A-Thon before?
  • 05. What are your goals for the July Read-A-Thon?

There’s also a part two to the questionnaire on the Trees of Reverie tumblr site linked above 🙂

One thought on “Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon July 2014 – #treesofreveriereadathon

  1. Edit: I just found out there is no part 2 on the questionnaire 😦 Sorry. But there’s still 4 days left of the marathon. If you have school starting up in August what a better time to complete your TBR (To Be Read) list than during this read a thon?? 🙂 Happy Reading!! Comment, and tweet me I would seriously love to hear from you all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

